Back to site

As Truth Decays

Image of As Truth Decays


The new upcoming A Thousand Sins album, As Truth Decays.

Hardcopy includes an 8 side booklet containing lyrics for all the tracks, other information, and plenty of artwork. The tracks themselves total to just under 45 minutes running time.

1. The Truth 2:40
2. The Devil Inside 7:02
3. Cursed Forever 8:29
4. Insanity 4:59
5. Through the Eyes (of the Innocent) 5:30
6. Fearless 5:54
7. Safe Return 8:34

(Item is delivered by second class delivery)